Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving Leo, and I work as a HR professional in an IT company. My family is settled down in Chennai and we run a School here. My Dad is a retired Army Officer and my mother a housewife. I have a younger brother who is currently working for Dun & Bradstreet. We are educated, moderate and decent family with strong moral values.
    I love to travel and am a keen photographer. Love the movies and music.... & gadgets !! I believe in communication and commitment. Looking for someone who shares the same interests as me.I
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Western, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Shooting, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • English, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.