- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Bruxelles (Brussel), Belgium

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
vivid, fun loving..... looking for a girl of vibrant personality.... striking features.... and yess broadminded... We belong to a very simple and down to earth middle class family, however has a very liberal and unorthodox approach of life. Presently working with Wipro technologies since more than 6 yrs now. Was based in UK for 1.5 year and am working in Brussels,Belgium and/or Paris since April 2013, but do not have any plans to settle abroad and would like to get settled in India. Born and brought up in New Delhi and parents settled in Delhi since 1975...did my engg from Durgapur and have worked in several locations including Kolkata, Chennai, Pune, Bangalore, Gurgaon and UK.Dad used to work wid IFFCO Ltd. and has officially retired on Dec 2011..mum's a homemaker...Dad owns a flat in Delhi and a house in Durgapur...Would really like to interact with the person prior to the final talks..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bruxelles (Brussel), Region de Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Samiran G

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Blogging, Automobiles, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.