Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95073273 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login I completed my MBA finance degree from Pune. I am currently working for Leading stock market company as a Portfolio Manager in Pune,I am friendly, loving and caring.I am balancing Personal and profession life my dream is my life partner same as me balancing person always support me and loving me.
    I enjoy dancing and ramp show when I m free from job doing Modeling in pune not regular but twice in a month , I also like dhama teaching I organize meditation camp in Maharashtra regular going to monastery
    I Believe in enjoying each & every bit of life.nnMy Father is Businessman and my mom is home-maker I have two elder brothers they doing family business (both married and well settled).
    All of the above have wonderful l kidsÂ’ family
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Investment Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • India, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Malaysia, Singapore... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.