Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64984423 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Singh
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is beautiful, slim, well educated and cultured. She is a mix of modernity and traditionalism, believes in simple living. She is adventurous and outgoing. She is an extremely good singer. She had been god gifted very sweet voice and sings pretty well. She had been awarded several times in her college as well as in her company in various singing competitions. She had completed her BCA from Satyabama University, Chennai in 2010 and currently working as Transaction Processing Associate in Accenture, Chennai from last 1 year. During her spare time, she enjoys listening to music, singing and spending time with the family.

    Father is Principal in Government high school in Ranchi and Mother is a teacher in a Govt. Middle school in Jamui, Bihar. I myself (Elder Brother) is working in TCS from past 7 years. Currently I am in a Project Manager's role (IT Analyst). I was in TCS Sydney, Australia from past 4 years alongwith my wife and back from Sydney just couple of months back for few months. Our ancestral village, LAI is in Luckhysarai district, Bihar. But we shifted in Ranchi from past 30 years as my dad is working in Ranchi. We have our 3 storied house in Ranchi as well as in our village.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Singh
    • Moudgalya
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.