Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52261021 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Baidya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In the words of our daughter:
    I'm an easy going & fun loving person; very close to my family; have always been a bit of a dreamer (literally & figuratively); down to earth & realistic in whatever I aspire for; independent & outgoing; have been living on my own since I was 18; have lots of friends & they are as good as family to me; enjoy books, cinema, music & food; love to travel; more than anything else, I'm on the look out for a friend first, a like minded individual, with whom I can share this crazy life of mine.
    Cheers :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya,Baidya
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Siliguri
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Film-making, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cycling, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.