Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48384567 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Cupertino, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am creating this profile for my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She was born and raised in California. She is currently pursuing her Master of Public Health degree. She is in the process of looking for full-time jobs as she will be completing her final semester in May.

    Name Visible on Login is well-balanced between her American and Indian cultures, and is a very experienced Bharatanatyam dancer. Her hobbies include dance, running, baking, painting, and travelling. She loves to eat out and try new activities. She is very close to her family and friends and she values spending time with them. She is a very compassionate and enthusiastic person and would like to find someone with a similar personality. We are looking for someone who was raised in the US, UK, or Australia.

    We are a small nuclear family settled in California for the past 27 years. My husband is an Engineering Professional. We have an older son who has a degree in Business Economics. We reside in the Bay Area.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chennai, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Cupertino, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.