Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46682155 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I " Name Visible on Login" m a simple, slim, pure-veg, non -manglik girl. Born in Ropar at 4.22PM on 16 Jan 1986. M a Capricorn..I graduated from MCM DAV College, Sec 36, Chandigarh and did Masters from Thapar University, Patiala. My Father is working as an Sr-XEN in Punjab state electricity board in Punjab and my mother has taken Pre-retirement from her teaching profession from govt board school.
    I have two brothers, both are doing engineering from prestigious Universities of Punjab.

    I worked with one of the top MNC( Automobile) in Gurgaon. I personally would like to do job even after marriage, but its not a rigid decision.. Or i would like to help the Groom's family in any on going business..

    My hobbies are : Singing (Intentionally with wrong lyrics), Dancing, Sketching, Photography, and Interior home decoration.
    And my interests are : Chess, Yoga, reading science magazines, watching comedy movies, making rhymes...

    I am looking for someone very Soft spoken, teetotaler, humble, funny. The one who loves to travel and who appreciates modern times thinking and living..

    He should have good sense of humour ( or at least intelligent enough to laugh at ma jokes(:P) ).

    Only serious people express interest and the ones who know they are non-manglik too..

    We are looking for family primarily based in tricity Chandigarh, Punjab or Haryana.. and boy may be doing job anywhere in d world.

    One humble request/concern.. .. : plz mention your native place (Home town) in your profile.

    Thank You.
    Thanks.. :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Gupta
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Ropar, Punjab
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Rap
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • India, USA, Australia
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.