Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45029039 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an engineering graduate from Assam Engineering College and trained in Financial management in ICFAI Business School, Hyderabad. I have chosen and pursuing a career in IT. I have been working since June, 2008 of which last two years have been in Dubai, UAE.

    My values are still rooted in the Indian and specially Assamese society. I respect and follow a number of aspects of my culture which is so vibrant. Yet I have to admit that I have been quite a fan of western ways of freedom and free thinking.

    I like and try to learn a lot. Earlier it was only from books but now it has changed to the electronic medium. I have a wide range of interests and like people of similar nature.

    What I have to offer is commitment of a lifetime, care and fun.

    N.B. I am currently living in Dubai while my ancestral home is at Bongaigaon. I would expect my partner to be comfortable about living in both these places.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bongaigaon
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • AED 180K to 240K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments
    • Learning new languages, Movies, Net surfing
    • Instrumental - Western, Soft Rock
    • History, Thriller / Suspense
    • Drama, Epics
    • Badminton, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese
    • Not Important
    • India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.