Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34590380 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Kalwar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to one of a respected family in Darbhanga, Bihar and staying there since more than 50 yrs. My daughter is very understanding,calm and caring person and looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by with her at every stage of in life... He should be qualified, intelligent, caring and understanding by nature. She is working as Team Lead- SAP consultant in leading MNC, Mumbai.
Father : Worked as Branch Manager in Samstipur Gramin Bank.
Mother : House Wife, Siblings : 1Elder Sister - Working in TCS, Married to Brother in Law -Working in Polaries- currently in US. Brother 1 -BE, Working in MNC Noida, Brother 2 - Completed BE. Grand Father - Late Mahendra Prasad Name Visible on Login, District Judge. Maternal Grand Father - Retired Railway Officer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Kalwar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Darbhanga , Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.