Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25542920 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a smart,independent, liberal and passionate individual who gives equal importance to her family and career. She is currently employed with an MNC in Bangalore (past 3 years). She did her Engineering in Kerala, post which she was working with an MNC in Mumbai. She went on to do her Masters from a premier institution (Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai).Having been brought up in Mumbai & Kerala, she is extremely open minded, friendly and has a broad outlook about life. She describes herself as an unconventional Keralite,ardent traveller and voracious reader. Apart from her passion for work, she enjoys cooking, spending time with friends and family. A family of four, she is the elder of the two daughters.I retired as a Chief Aircraft Operator from Air India (Cochin Airport). Her mother is a homemaker and her younger sister is employed in Bangalore, post her MBA. Our family was briefly settled in Mumbai & Trivandrum and post retirement we are now finally settled... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala (Thrissur), with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Learning new languages, Yoga, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.