Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24100815 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia,Ramdasia
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I GOT ENGAGED...... Plz no more Interests/Invitations, My Best Wishes for All. THANKS!

"I Beleive, I m very understanding,caring, loving and strongly beliefs in mutual Love, trust and respect in the partners for Life"I m MBA Finance working as an Asst.Manager Finance with Pub. Coy. since 8+ years , Salary 35,000, +rented income 20,000.(one kothi is rented)I m only Son, and two Sisters one is married in Chandigarh, younger one is Fine Art Teacher pursuing MEd.We are Gursikh family believes in the teachings of "Shri Guru Granth Sahib ji"Searching for beautiful slim, & adjustable girl from respectable family.
By Waheguru' Grace there lot lot more than sufficient to live peacful, happy and enjoyableLife.
We r simple and straight forward people beleives in truthfulness andtransparency.
Thanks for visiting my Profile I Wish u GudLuckforyoursearch.
Sat Shri Akaal!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Ramdasia
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.