Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23778027 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is well spiritually groomed, enlightened, diligent, and self-directed individual. Believes in herself and in that sense is a self-driven personality. Has great respect for one and all regardless of age. He is a responsible daughter and lovable sister. She is fun loving and quite an adventurous girl.
    Complexion: Fair
    Body structure: Lean
    Height: 5'1"
    Diet : Pure Vegetarian ( Radha Swami )
    DOB : 31st July, 1988
    Qualification:
    - B. Com (H) from Matasundari College ( Delhi University)
    Work Profile:
    Working with Royal bank Of Scotland (RBS)
    Shastri Park, Delhi.

    Family details:
    Father: Teacher (Retired)
    Mother: Housewife
    Sister: An elder sister happily married in Mumbai.
    Brother: Working with British Telecom (Gurgaon) as Project Manager
    Brother in law: Working with Reliance (Mumbai) as a Manager.

    Ours is a small, middle class, Multani Arora, well knit family having full faith in GOD. We are staying in our own house at East Delhi (Krishna Nagar) and also have ancestral property in U. P.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.