Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17974019 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Arora
  • Parker, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am just recently divorced so I am actually just looking for a friend for now, and maybe it will grow into something else. I love going dancing and doing karaoke and also love the outdoors.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Arora
Lives in Parker, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Both my parents are professionals. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Web / UX Designers
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.