Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17239571 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,aggarwal
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is simple homely girl with a modern outlook ,right now she is preparing for bank exams and staying in Ranchi. She is a nice cook and extremely caring girl who is taking care of our family after my mom passed away.
She loves enjoying with her friends,cooking, watching movies, listening songs and reading books.She has completed her graduation in commerce and now she is preparing for bank exams.

My father is a retired teacher, staying at home and enjoying his life. My Mom passed away in 2007.

I am the eldest and working as a Deputy Commandant in SSB. I got married last year in July with my soul mate..she is a housewife and we have just started our life to reach to a new horizon..she has completed her Masters in Tourism Management

My younger brother is an engineer and working on a business project in Banglore..

My younger sister elder to the bride is a doctor..She has completed her MBBS and now preparing for her PG... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Aggarwal
Belongs to Bindal gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lohardaga(Jharkhand), with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (none married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.