Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13277814 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar,Vadnagara
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very optimistic person having big goals in my life. I believe developing one's spiritual side is just as important as developing any other skills. I also believe, compassion is the most important quality a person can have. Moreover, I am an extrovert by nature with attitude of gratitude. I love people and like to think life as a game, enough to make the right decisions and work hard to win but at the same time not taking it too seriously to get depressed when something goes wrong. So far as my family values are concerned, I do follow the saying, "Matrudevo Bhavah, Pitrudevo Bhavah, Acharyadevo Bhavah, Atithidevo Bhavah" :-)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Nagar,Vadnagara
    • Aushanas
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Politics, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.