Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99587408 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am Name Visible on Login. I'll describe myself as ambitious, open minded and self-reliant but at the same time I am pretty much down to earth, simple, easy going, sincere and sensible. i m very friendly gal whom you can trust.. open hearted.. Speaks out no matter its sweet or sour..I am extremely close to my family and cherish some close friends too. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and relatives.

    My hobbies are reading trekking and travelling. I have been brought up in a middle class, yet liberal environment with very strong family values.

    It would be great to have a partner who is a good mix of culture and modernity, fun loving, humorous, talkative and ready to take life as it comes. Searching for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life... should be understanding and supportive by nature and can expect the same from me.

    Thank you for visiting my profile and good luck for your partner search.

    Regards,
    Name Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agri
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • maharashtra
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sales Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.