Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98880936 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a beautiful person from outside inside, take care of my health and stay in shape.
like to travel, food, cooking, reading, listening to music, have fun and laugh a lot, spending quality time with family and friends, watching movies, meeting new people/friends, keeping long lasting friendships. Respect for elders and following our Muslim culture and values are necessary ingredients in me. I travel with my work. I have the best of the both worlds. I have been instilled with my family values and culture, at the same time I learned the American system of hard work, diligence, and loyalty. I am independent, open minded and take things in a positive and logical way.I want to live life at its fullest and try to learn each day to be a better person. I don't like people who have double standards. I am very straight forward, and i try my level best to keep things simple and original, according to me communication is the only key a person can understand another... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pakistan with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 125,000, Above USD 200,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.