- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt (Shetty)
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Shri Ganesh Shetty B
I work in an IT industry as a Financial Analyst
About Studies: I have done
MBA(Banking & Finance) from a regular College.
Certifications from IIBF in Project Finance
Project Management from IIT-Roorke
Company Secretary (CS)- Pursuing Professional Level(CS-Final)

About my hobbies:
Like to travel a lot
Have interest in dancing. So I have joined Salsa
Adventure Sports : trekking,water sports

I am very jovial person. To be frank I am not a nerd :P Only to get into the higher position in the company I am doing certifications parallel with my job. So that I can keep my partner happily in future. I believe in myself not interested in any ones assets. I am not interested in DOWRY too.

I am looking out for partner who is jovial,likes to travel. Believe in herself and who can encourage me,preferably talkative or a good listener :) As I am very talkative in nature . I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt (Shetty)
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Tulu

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt (Shetty)
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.