Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Yellapu/kshatriya
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved to UK for higher education and after completion I've secured a permanent job. My stay in abroad is to built a better life and then move back to home country after few years.

I am looking for a person who is not going to be my life partner but extended her support in taking long term commitments and also be ready to accept the circumstances. In my opinion, Life partner is not just an another member of the family and expect them to share everything as I do. I don't have any issues if they are willing to work after marriage and as a matter of fact I would love it instead as I believe that qualification or work experience isn't just to get certificate or degree but the real challenge is to make best out of it whether if its before or after marriage.

My Expectations from the individuals family members is have respect and maintain very good and close relation even in those times when we are living quite far distance. Time has changed where we are now living... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Yellapu/kshatriya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.