Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kayastha,Kalita
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login

    I hail from a defence background as my father is deputy commandant in CISF. My mother is an smart homemaker. I have a younger sister serving in Indian Air force as Flying Officer.

    I hold a Bachelors degree in Life Sciences. I am currently working as Senior Associate in a reputed MNC & have more than 6 years of work experience. Due to my fathers job requirement & postings, have seen many places through over the country. I love to travel different places & wish to travel overseas sometime soon. I always respect my elders & love those younger to me. I am broad minded, at the same time I deeply respect my ethical values. As per my name I am jovial person. I believe that life is short so one should enjoy every bit of it. People fine me friendly, approachable and understanding. My motto of life is to be satisfied in whatever I do & always strive for better opportunities. I derive immense pleasure in Dancing, Painting & Cooking.

    Views on marriage: I am looking for a person who will have faith in me, share a mutual understanding and respect my decisions, who can be supportive and encouraging and respect my parents as his own. I believe in making relation for a life time and living with love throughout.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Kalita
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Assam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting... more
    • Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, BPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.