Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jatt
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very simple person and try to keep things simple in this complex world. I was born and brought in Punjab, India. I am here in states almost half a decade and did my Masters in Computer Science from IIT,Chicago in 2010. Since then I have been working as software programmer and have long term goal to be an entrepreneur. I am very adaptive, ambitious and Optimistic. Always uplifting and thriving on challenges. I am looking for someone who is smart, educated and mature enough to understand the priorities of life and knows what it takes to be at certain level in life and also knows how to manage things between work and family because to me both are equally important.

    I am a very social person. I love my friends and family. I love to watch movies and play sports. I love to dance and have a good time. I know when to be serious. If I could do anything in the world it would be to laugh. I love to smile. My day never ends without a good work out. I love to travel and I enjoy short weekend trips to places I have never been before. I would spend my days traveling. I enjoy being a tourist in my own city, or going on weekend trips to different cities. My favorite city in the world is Chicago.

    My family means the world to me. I enjoy spending time with them. We are a small close knit family & we would like to add a family oriented person to our family. I am looking for someone who is Smart,Educated and mature enough to understand the priorities of life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,Jatt
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Folk, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    • Badminton, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.