Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94901225 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is hard working down to earth person, by nature slightly reserved but frank person to talk to. Close friends find him loyal, trustworthy, tolerant & caring. Raised with good moral values & believe in honesty & simplicity.
    Loves listening to music & use it to unwind himself after hard days work, enjoys travelling, good food & watching movies.
    Has done graduation in Production Engineering from Mumbai & Masters in Industrial Engineering & Information Technology from Athen, Ohio, USA. Currently working in a reputed company in New Jersey USA.

    Looking for a Parsi/Irani ( Zorastrian ) girl from respected family who is down to earth, simple, well educated, honest, cherishing good family values from a good family background, friendly, tolerant & caring. Looking for someone who is understanding and is willing to relocate to where opportunities arise, willing o work, and loves his family as she loves her own. Father is retired Engineer, worked in south-east Asia most of his life, Mother is a Law graduate but opted to be a housewife to look after the family. We parents are at present residing in Mumbai. He has one married brother well settled with his family .
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Parsi
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.