Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93875225 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login.
    I have completed my Bachelors in Science. I am currently working as a Case Manager at one of Multi national company since the past 6 years. I am also pursuing MBA as well.I belong to a middle class family. My family consists of my parents and my 2 younger sisters. Born in Bijapur but completed my education in Bangalore. My friends describe me as: caring and sensitive. I am simple girl who believes in family values. I am religious and yet liberal in thoughts. Am not looking for a rich or a prince charming, all am searching is for a simple guy who can understand me and also be my best friend for life. I believe in deen and also duniya. I would like to continue working even after marriage. In-case you like my profile it would be good to communicate further and know each other better. Profiles seeking alliance from out of Bangalore and dowry seekers - just don't bother and please excuse.
    Hobbies: Reading.Belong to a middle class family, settled in Bangalore since the past 25 years. We are a family of 5 and am the eldest of the sibling. Father works in BEML. Mother is a home maker. Sister is working and the youngest of all is doing BE. My mother belongs to Shimoga city. And my father is from bijapur, but we are settled in Bangalore for the past 25 years.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • bijapur
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Reading / Book clubs
    • Classical - Hindustani
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Architect, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.