- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Neither can i judge someone by reading just the profile nor you who is reading mine can do it because few words and pictures cannot decide the ultimate thing. Still as a preface to my life's book I can describe myself as honest, confident, educated and love to spend time with my family members. Very much focused, career oriented and hard working. Looking for a caring life partner with high social values who will join us as a daughter to my parents and a friend (Close and Besssttt friend) to me with whom i can share each and every thing. I love to travel and really very busy person but surely get sufficient time for my family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Pathankot, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Technology, Theatre, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.