Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90925098 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter in her own words-

"Happy People don't have different lives....They live their Life differently!"

Clear & uncomplicated in thoughts I believe in living a purpose driven Life. I so love travelling (also die hard nature Lover) & dream to explore every corner of the world with my Life Partner.I feel music in nerves & love to watch movies. Spirituality is something I cant keep myself away from....I love doing Yoga /meditation & Aerobics to stay fit & healthy. (At the same time I am a foodie & love to eat! )

Reading also interests me a lot & I like to be active & aware..Although my qualifications and profession are listed below but I strongly believe in having Practical experience in Life! Remember-Kaamyaab nahi Kabil Bano...Kaamyabi Jhakk maar ke peeche ayegi ;) !

I am always in for fun & humour & admire people having great sense of humour & wit.


About... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from UP with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.