- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Las Vegas, NV, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family is a very close-knit unit of 4. We have been settled in the U.S. for over 25 years. Father's professional background is in chemical engineering and metallurgy, mother is a homemaker, and older sister is a research statistician.

Although we have strong traditional values, we understand that in this day and age our children may wish to correspond with each other directly. As such, we welcome correspondence from both parents or their son. Whomever you address in your message is the person who will respond. Thank you for taking the time to read our daughter's profile, and best wishes on your search.

In our daughter's own words, she describes herself as follows:

"I work as a programmer for a government contractor and am in the middle of earning my Masters degree in computer science. That doesn't leave me with much free time these days, but some things I really enjoy doing in my spare time are reading, writing, making pottery, arts and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.