Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89483173 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Dentist
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Jackson, MS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am half Peruvian and half Indian. I will graduate dental school in 2. 25 years. I was born and raised in Mississippi.

We are a down to Earth family. We have truly lived, as the American's say, a "southern lifestyle. "
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Lives in Jackson, MS, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Starkville, MS, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Football, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.