Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89410980 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Saskatoon, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "I am an excitable person who only understands life lyrically, musically, in whom feelings are much stronger as reason. I am so thirsty for the marvelous that only the marvelous has power over me. Anything I cannot transform into something marvelous, I let go. Reality doesn't impress me. I only believe in intoxication, in ecstasy, and when ordinary life shackles me, I escape, one way or another. No more walls." - Anais Nin

    Well, this quote pretty much covers all that I'd probably want to say about myself. I'm the kind of person who believes in everything miraculous. I am a dreamer and a hopeless romantic. I sing, I dance, I paint, I click, I scribble, I rhyme, and I believe! I love being myself, and I love being amazed by my own existence. I'm a quiet person with a loud mind, who dwells in the infinite number of possibilities that the Universe has to offer. I'm an independent person, and ambitious in my own way. I value honesty and ethics above everything else. I'm spiritually sane, meditation intoxicates me, and I'm startled by the coexistence of science and spirituality in our everyday lives. I am passionate about life in general, and I prize moments that take my breath away. I'm pretty health conscious, I eat healthy, I'm a teetotaler, and I work-out.
    I grew up in India, and that's where I have spent some of the most amazing years of my life. Currently I am a Canadian Permanent Resident and I live in the beautiful city of Saskatoon in western Canada. I have been in North America for four years now and I find it absolutely mesmerizing. I moved here for my post-grad studies in Human Resources Management right after completing my Bachelor's degree in English Literature from the University of Calcutta, India. I have been working ever since I completed my studies and I currently hold an Administrative position in a private company.

    I belong to a moderately traditional, closely-knit Bengali family. My parents and my younger brother live in Kolkata, India. My dad is a Mechanical Engineer employed in a respectable position with a reputed multinational company. He's an honest, caring, determined and exemplary human being, who's been my inspiration throughout. My mother is an efficient home-maker, and she means the Universe to me. My younger brother, who'll always be that cute little kid that I remember from years ago, is currently finishing up his Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering, and is in the process of pursuing a Master's Degree preferably from Canada. I have an amazing family, and I look forward to being a part of another equally wonderful one.

    They say "Happiness is being married to your best friend", and thus I hope to meet someone who'd be more of a responsible friend than a traditional husband. I am looking for a mutual spark, that exceptional vibe, and a special connection. I have a lot to offer, and whatever it is, it cannot be materialistically quantified. So if you believe that subtle, intangible abstracts are assets too then we'd definitely connect. More when we get to communicate ! :)

    "What you seek is seeking you." - Rumi
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sadgop
    • Kashyap
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kolkata
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.