Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89063354 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,sharma
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • the boy under question ( Name Visible on Login) is basically form ropar (punjab ) and form last 3 years in london. He's doing study of Assosiative Degree in buisness management and working in Hotel at slough (city) in london state. He's looking for the person with whom he can enjoy the rest of his life both as a partner and as a friend. I would describe him as simple, honest, punctual, responsible and caring person.

    Father serving as govt. employee in Punjab
    Mother housewife
    Sister elder-one, happily married and settled in ITALY
    ours is a sarswat brahmin family, filled with indian values, About marriage I beleive it is a very special and a beautiful bond between two people and success of the same comes from Unconditional Love, Understanding, Trust and Respect.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,sharma
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs
    • Cricket, Golf, Shooting
    • 21 to 31
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.