Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89062901 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Rajput
  • Madison, WI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is created for my son. He is soft spoken with pleasant personality and an excellent academic standing. Enjoys playing tennis,badminton and proficient in painting. He completed B. Tech. (ECE),NIT Bhopal, in the year 2009 and is presently pursuing doctoral program on Materials Science(Solid State Physics), at a premier institute in US, as a Research Assistant, after completing his MS in Electrical Engg. (specialisation Solid State Electronics). He is expected to complete his doctoral program , by this year end. He has plans to work in premier institute/Lab. in India, after completion of his post doctoral work(PDF) in US.

    We are a nuclear family ( Suriyavangshi rajput kshatriya/Name Visible on Login)with high regard for Indian values and are also very closely knit with our relatives. We are looking for a suitable match for him, who should be from an excellent family background, academic proficiency, having inclination for future study and most importantly a good natured and simple person.

    Expecting communication from individual with good academic orientation; graduates in engg. /medicine, post graduates, from reputed institute, and having inclination to relocate abroad for future higher studies or on job prospect /currently working in US. Presently we are staying at Mumbai, in view of my service. However, we have our home at Uttarpara (near Kolkata), West Bengal.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Rajput
    • Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • WestBengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Research Scholar
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Madison, Wisconsin
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 25
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, Hindi, Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA
    • Work / Student Visa
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.