Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88830505 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple girl believing in modernity however retaining simple Funda of Simple Living and High Thinking. I like reading, writing and exploring world . I am a thinker and preferably looking for an intellectual person who is responsible, humourous and interesting with whom I can share my thoughts.
My Long - term goals are travelling around the world, grow as a person and enjoy life with positive attitude.
I am looking for an Educated Guy who can treat me with respect and sees me as another individual before seeing me as a Partner and help me seeing things in a way that are wonderful and new.My Father is a Businessman, Mother is a homemaker, Sister is married and Brother is a student. we are a punjabi family and believe in living life with dignity and respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.