- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Birmingham, AL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
moderate, caring, loving person. we're looking for a moderate, religious, muslim girl from a well educated family.nnwe have been living in the usa for 30 years, but we do have a background from Hyderabad, India. We have most of our extended family livining in USA as well. We have a very well respected educated family and extended family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, English
Lives in Birmingham, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Indipop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Indipop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.