- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Himachali/Pahari
  • Brahmin - Himachali,Sharma
  • Itanagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Myself Name Visible on Login.
I am working as a Government Employee in Arunachal Pradesh Fire & Emergency Services. Presently posted at Itanagar. I am hailing from Mandi, Himachal Pradesh. I am a person who believes in Simple Living, High Thinking. I am looking for a good companion who have loving, caring, and understandable personalities. My Father is also a Govt. Employee in Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar. He is on the verge of retirement. Mother is a house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Brahmin - Himachali, Sharma
Belongs to -Anghras gothra
Lives in Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Himachali/Pahari

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mandi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 24 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali... more
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, High School and below
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.