Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88157355 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • OBC - Barber/Naayee
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I' m Kirti Name Visible on Login as so far you got to know my basic details as you have seen the profile.So I am here to find that special One !!.But that's a difficult task here.Why ?? Because there is a checklist in your mind!.... My caste,religion, horoscope, superficial status in society.. da da da.... If these are your linchpins then I regret to say that you are not the right person/family for me : ). I believe on priciples of to value a person not on his caste, religion or color but more on the notches of hard work, education, career, capability and for the right attitude towards life. We talk about democracy, equal rights for Women, religious tolerance... but when it comes to marriage, we are back to ?One!!. And
add to it, distant Uncles and panto-math aunts and relatives who suddenly emerge during match making also catch on my nerves.. I respect the concern, but how much do you know about her or his life?

Lets begin 3 most Important things about my life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Pune (Poona) View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH88157355



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhiwadi / Pune, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Museums, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.