Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88115942 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,khatter
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.hi this is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login age 26 height 5.8 time 10.30 am .i did mba regular and mcom private from ccs universtiy I'm a good looking, smart, diligent and ambitious young man
.I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepr
dats a lot of me;cumng to my choice i hv no idea wht kind of girl m lukng 4 but she has to be fun all the time little bit patient and lvng ofcrs and she should hv sm personality and gud in nature and in last nd 4 more for me visit my profile in social network as i will be availble here some time thnks search myfullname
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatter
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from modinagar, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Learning new languages, Driving
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicWorld Music
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.