Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87789288 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I don?t believe that people can completely portray who they are in a few paragraphs, and I know I definitely can?t! I can describe myself as empathic, motivated, hopeful, determined, etc. , but those are also the same adjectives I used to describe myself on an interview. Let?s face it?sometimes this whole process can feel like an interview for a position in the other person?s life.

So, in addition to all those positive qualities, I have a few obsessive-compulsive tendencies, and I'm a psychologist! In all seriousness, my work is an integral aspect of my identity. I love what I do, and as cheesy as it may sound, I love knowing that I?m doing something that makes a (hopefully positive) difference in people?s lives. I think I?ve found a decent balance between personal and professional life.

I honestly don?t know who I?m looking for. I don?t have a list of criteria or an ?ideal? guy, and I think that it?s the dynamic between two people that?s truly important. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.