- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I?m an honest person i don?t like liars I?m friendly respectful trustful I?m a family girl i love to spend with my family, i have been brought up with the family to respect others and listen to what elders have to say. I?m not much of a fan of sports but i do like tennis and also cricket team (India): D
Currently I am studying medicine in Homeopathy which is alternative medicine, I am in m second year and one more year to go I am looking forward to open my own practice when I finish next year.
I?m more into going out with friends, watching movies, going out on dinner, reading books and outdoor spots etc... im not looking for someone from INDIA nor the opposite religion. The meaning of marriage to me means a life time knot which shouldn?t ever break.

Majority of my family members have been living in India so haven?t had time to enjoy with cousins aunts and uncles so it?s just been a small but happy family of my parents my older sister and older brother i am the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.