Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86791078 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A humble request- Please read my profile first before deciding to express or accept interest. :-)

    Hi,
    Good day, Vanakkam, Namaste, Namaskaram, Swagatham, and Sat sri akal.

    Just to let you know my dear sister was managing my profile, while I was taking time to change my mind set towards matrimony search in virtual world. I finally did it... Phew! So here I am.

    Words from my darling sister, about me (ahem!)
    She is a graphic designer by profession, works for the English news daily and a fashion art director by passion. She is good in photography and very creative with attires and accessories. She is very positive and forward thinking. She has mobilized people with dreams in fashion to have a go at it. She is extremely good with children and getting them organised. She loves animals especially dogs. She is very careful with money and chooses carefully what to spend it on.

    Thanks sis :-)

    So..... ump what shall I type now....
    Well, we are 3 generations of Indians living in Malaysia. Regular close knit, loving family with lots of love to share. Malaysia is a beautiful tropical and multicultural country consisting of Malays, Chinese, Indians and numerous indigenous peoples. Any place in Malaysia, it is common to see temples, mosques and churches located in close proximity.

    One word, Artistic, describes me well. When I am not working, I make it a point to spend valuable time with my family members that includes with my cutest and adorable puppy boy too. I love pets especially canines....
    I am a very simple person I respect people from all walks of life, that's how we have been brought up. I get along fine with everyone as long as they have a pleasant attitude.
    I do not believe in caste, it is something inappreciable. I love going to temples, and I am on my mission to become a vegetarian, therefore I would prefer someone who is already a vegetarian to inspire me to become a vegan fast. Well, If you are not a vegan its fine, it's just a preferences.
    I love traveling and like learning about other cultures. I like doing social work, - rescuing animals.
    I love admiring nature, going for drives or watching the rain or feeling the wind and the list goes on.

    The kind of guy I would like to meet is, someone humble, smart, simple, understanding, respects other living beings and kind at heart. Someone who is concern about upbringing rather than caste. Proud of his Indian roots no matter where he lives. Ambitious, good sense of humor and makes the best of what he have. He should know what he wants in life and doesn't make things complicated. Determined and have passion for love. Broaden his horizons to get the love he deserve rather than narrowing his search for his convenience.... Love and relationship is not based on convenience but effort, honesty and trust ;-)
    The happiest couples never have the same character, they have the best understanding of their differences.
    This is what you call the opposite attract. :-)

    At this point of time I have assignments in the US.
    My brother and his family lives in US as well :-)
    Wow... If you are still reading, then,... you have a lot of patience and that's interesting about you! :-)
    Oh yea! I go to gym regularly I hope you go to the gym as well. (Big grin).
    If you can relate to some of the things I have said here... Then I would like to hear from you...
    My membership has just expired, that means I wont be able to get back to you if you do not provide your email.

    A kind reminder, PLEASE include PHOTOS of your dashing self as it is only fair as you can see my photos and only express interest if you are really serious and please no lame messages. Your photos should be recent photos without sunglasses and not some picture 10years ago, hmm !!!
    This site is not for fun socialising site, You should be in this site because you are ready to settle down and not because you are lonely and if you are too busy, then why even bother being here. Everyone is busy getting somewhere in life. Please do take it seriously.

    I wish you all the best in your search.... Take care!
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Malaysia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Don\'t know
    • Tamil
    • English, Malay, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Malaysia
    • -, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Country Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • American, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 36 to 43
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.