Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86603958 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat,Nolambas
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Meghna.
    I believe I am a simple, broad-minded, fun-loving and a spiritual person (I see spirituality also as a part of fun and it actually is and has helped me grow a great deal:) ). I grew up in Mysore.. Schooling (@St.Joseph's, Marimallappa's), PU (@SDM), Graduation (B.E in E&C @NIE), my first job (@Infosys) and PG (MBA @SDM-IMD) - all happened in Mysore and in the same order :) My long association with Mysore ended in Dec 2010, when I had to move to Bangalore for my current job as a Functional Consultant in Infosys (am
    glad to be back in Infy). Walking down the memory lane, I see that I have evolved through incremental versions of myself. And honestly I feel that the current version of myself is the one about which I feel good and satisfied (latest version is usually the best one right :P), but at the same time am passionate about keeping on improvising (am a firm believer of continuous improvement- the Toyota way :) )

    And what else.. I like silence, like to run, dislike clutter, wish I was better at painting :P :) and find solace taking a ride up the Chamundi hill(a gorgeous hill in Mysore) and looking up at the big blue sky or just sitting in my room in Bangalore & looking out at the big blue sky again :)

    Now, talking about my ideal match, he would be a man who is thoughtful, cool-headed, humorous, broad-minded, having a good perspective of life, and importantly more of a friend with whom I can easily connect and grow along..

    A lil more about me as you scroll down? that is if you are interested to know more :) (I would like to think that you might be asyou have taken the efforts to read till here :P :) )
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lingayat,Nolambas
    • Balehonnur
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hassan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Movies, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Western, Country Music, Old film songs
    • Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Lingayat
    • Kannada
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Consultant
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.