Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86512310 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Honolulu, HI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • How to describe myself... Well, I'm "just a small town girl, living in a lonely world. " I love trying new things, guess you could say I'm a "try anything once" kind of person. I love teaching, and have found my passion in the classroom. On the other side of that, I love learning about things (doesn't have to revolve around books!). It feeds my curiosity for the world around us. Guess you could say I'm a bit of a nerd. Maybe that's why I plan on spending my life in a classroom. I am very family oriented. I enjoy going out and spending time with family and friends, going to concerts and what not, but I also love just staying home, relaxing, and watching movies/reading/etc.

    In regards to long-term goals, I plan on traveling the world. I want to go everywhere and take in as many cultures as I can. Also want to find that special someone that I can spend my life with. Have a nice family, etc.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Honolulu, Hawaii
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.