Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85658017 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput,Rathore
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Love to spend time with my friends. going out with them for parties and on a long adventure. Like making new friends. My greatest asset is my parents who have always supported me in all walks of life.

    Date Of Birth: 26.10.1982
    Time of Birth: 5:52 PM
    Place of Birth: Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    10th. Little Flower School (ICSE) - 1999
    12th. Vidya Bharati Chinmaya Vidyalaya (CBSE) - 2001
    Diploma In Electrical Engineering - D. E. I. Technical College, Dayalbagh, Agra (Deemed University (2004)
    B. E. Electrical and Electronics Engineering - Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur (2007)

    GET at Mysore Cements Ltd. , Damoh, M. P. , A Heidelberg Cement Group, Germany (July, 2007 - Nov, 2007)

    Sr. Engineer - Sales & Marketing (LT, HT Motors and Generators) at WEG Electric India Pvt. Ltd. Karnataka, A 100% Subsidiary of WEG Equipamentos Eletricos, S. A. , Brazil (Nov, 2007 till date)

    My dad is working in TATA Motors in Jamshedpur, whereas my mother is a housewife. My younger sister has finished her M. Com and after marriage is settled in Pune. My younger brother has finished his Mechanical Engineering from NIT, Jamshedpur and MBA from IIM-Kozhikode and is working in Mumbai. We are basically from Muzaffarpur, Bihar, but settled in Jamshedpur.

    I want to become a a leader in the Electrical Industry.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Rathore
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Hindi, Portuguese, Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Muzaffarpur Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri, Chattisgarhi, Garhwali, Kumaoni, Magahi... more
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.