Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84814567 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Panicker
  • Alappuzha, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is my youngest brother, he is smart, handsome, god fearing, humble and fun loving person, who gives more importance to family values & traditions. Currently working as a Design Engineer with an MNC in Bangalore. His Australian migration process is also under progress.He has one and half dosham in horoscope, So we are seeking alliance preferably from Sudha Jatakam's or horoscopes with slight papam.Star : Pooradam. DOB: 12th July 1984; Time 6:01 AM; Place: Mavelikara (Alappuzha district)Feel free to get in touch, if the profile matches with your preference.

    A well-known & well-respected traditional family from Mavelikara. Father, Ex-Army personal (Mechanical Engineering section), Mother, take cares of home. I am his eldest brother, married and working with an MNC in Coimbatore, we'll be soon migrating to Sydney as we have got Australian PR. Then our Sister is married and settled in Australia along with her family. And Name Visible on Login is the youngest.

    God fearing, good looking, simple and fun loving girl with good family values from a respected family.Most preferable stars : Aswathi, Rohini, Thiruvathira, Uthram, Atham, Uthiradam, Pooruttathi, Revathi and Punartham. But other stars are also considerable.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava,Panicker
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mavelikara
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Alappuzha, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching, Collectibles, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 22 to 27
    • 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava
    • Malayalam
    • India, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.