Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83851718 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Buffalo, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi there! I have spent most of my childhood and formative years in Delhi. I went to DPS RK Puram for schooling, undergrad in IGIT (Delhi again) and Masters from Georgia Tech in the states. Currently pursuing PhD from Buffalo. I am a techie by profession (computer science person).
I am looking for a guy with whom my wavelength can match. Am open to talking to people from all over but I think Ill gel only with a delhiite (prove me wrong! ;p)
I have a cheerful and vivacious perName Visible on Loginty (at least thats what friends say ;p) and get along with people very easily.. very often am the life of the party. I enjoy dancing (some people say I dance very well.. I sing well too), watching movies, reading good books, anything creative and anything artistic. I am getting a major kick out of redecorating my apartment right now. Just thinking how much fun it would be to do this for a living :). I love open ended movies like Dhobi Ghat.. well sometimes I like mindless cute and silly movies too... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.