Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Naidu
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've created this profile for my friend. She is confident, ambitious, positive and lives life to the fullest. She is outspoken - though a little reserved when she initially meets someone- and definitely gives her best to everything that she does. Once the familiarity is there, nutty and occasional randomness are what I'd describe as the fun times. Reading, Watching movies, Listening to Music and Travelling are some of her likes. She loves chilling out with friends & family as much as having a good time going out!

    She is currently pursuing her Masters.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Australia, Singapore
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Naidu
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, French, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
    • Australia
    • Brisbane, Queensland
    • Australia, Singapore
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi... more
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Actor... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.