Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83218082 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Always live for others:is what my family and friends say about me.To be very clear and honest, if you have stopped by my profile and you are a person for whom a girl should always pass thru GOOD LOOKS then please I would suggest that click on 'Next' and look for other profiles.I really want a person for whom inner beauty is at the top and then something else shd be counted.I also do not expect a lot from my soulmate but only thing is love and care and rest of things could be taken care of.I want a life partner who loves and cares me truly all his life and should expect the same from me. I do not have much expectations, however I just want someone to be with me always and I will be with him in all his bad times as well as good times. I have seen people rejecting the interest as if they want someone very very beautiful but let me be very clear if you are one of them then please do not.I dont wana say much about me as you gonna know me once you talk to me.Lets see if I get the true man... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.