Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80815878 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a fun-loving, vivacious, honest, jaunty, ambitious and a straight forward person. Born in Mumbai, brought up in Gujarat, have done my masters in Biotechnology.

My hobbies are reading, travelling, and adventure sports. I also like movies, music, long drives, coffee, hanging out with friends and family, gazing at stars, chirping of birds, rainbow, desert, mountains, deep blue sea, moonlight, chocolates, cakes, flowers, shopping and the list goes on and on......

According to me marriage is companionship, friendship and a life long commitment. Thus am looking for someone who can be my best friend, who is well educated, responsible, caring, open minded, has a good sense of humor and someone who has a honest approach towards the relationship.

Ours is a close knit family including my parents, grandpa n a younger bro. My father is a bussiness man, mom is a home maker, n my bro is studying MBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.