- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is an independent, broad minded girl, with an amicable personality and a positive outlook to life. She has completed her MSc in Biotechnology and is currently working in Bangalore. Her hobbies include listening to music and photography. She would like to continue to work after marriage. We are looking for a person who is broad-minded, educated and cultured and is a good human being, a person with whom she can be herself and she would appreciate and respect for who he is. She would prefer a boy who plans to settle in India in the long term, either from Bangalore or Pune, although she is open to relocating within India as well . We are a liberal, nuclear family with basic Indian values. Both her father and I are employed as Senior Scientists at the Department of Atomic Energy, Atomic Minerals Directorate, Hyderabad. Her elder sister is a doctor and brother-in-law is a Studio Manager working with a reputed MNC in Bangalore. Her father is Tulu Brahmin (Madhawa Brahmin) from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tulu
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from (Pune/Bangalore/Kerala) India, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Writer with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.