Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80102708 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Kanva Matha, Hunasihole
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable alliance for our son. He is working in an MNC in Bangalore as the Head of Finance, Accounting, IT (Information Technology) & Procurement Departments.He also looks after Company Secretarial role. He had been to Japan on a business trip. Professionally, he is a Qualified Company Secretary ACS, and passed Chartered Accountant - Inter.

He is a family oriented individual and carries good mix of modern and traditional thought process. He has an inquisitive and a positive bent of mind; is ambitious; matured and cultured. Has clean habits -he does NOT smoke; is a Teetotaler and is a Vegetarian.

He is a voracious reader; loves to play chess and table tennis. His favourite books: Novels by John Gresham, Jeffery Archer, Charles Dickens, Kuvempu & SL Bhairappa.Books by Alvin Toffler (Non Fiction).
We are looking for brides within BRAHMIN... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Kanva Matha, Hunasihole
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from North Karnataka, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.