Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78569276 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am a independent hard working individual, fashionable , enjoy cooking and enjoy spending time with my family. I live with my mum, dad and younger sister. I am outgoing and adventurous. I also love travelling.

I also like to play regular golf at the weekends and socialising with my friends and family.

I am looking for a person who is loyal, kind, truthful and family orientated. I am looking for someone who is passionate and self motivated about their career.

Want to know anything else about me message me.......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.