Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77805957 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fine Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant,Christian
  • Kirklees, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I will be honest in saying I can be shy at times as i'm quite a reserved person by nature however I do open up when I get to know someone.. I like to think i'm a funny person that can make anyone smile but you know what... I'll let you be the judge of that :)

I'm very homely, family orientated and I love kids.

Its obvious that I am looking for that one person to share the rest of my life with, someone thats honest, hopefully can make me laugh, who will love me for just being me whether i'm 'dolled' up or if i've just 'woken' up.. someone caring that I can look after and me in return.

Should you want to know more get in touch (but only if you're serious) good luck with your search either way.


I am seriously looking for someone that is a Christian. Please do NOT express interest in me if you happen to be any other religion. I will DECLINE straight away.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Protestant, Christian
Lives in Kirklees, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fine Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.